President, co-Founder

Andreas Jung, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Physics

Purdue University

C.E.O., co-Founder

Souvik Das, Ph.D.

Engineering Physicist, Department of Physics

Graduate Faculty by Special Appointment, School of Industrial Engineering

Purdue University


Vaneet Aggarwal, Ph.D.

Associate Professor in the Schools of Industrial Engineering and Electrical and Computer Engineering

Purdue University